Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Sid Sharma was our sales rep and he was a big help! He gave us the best deal we could have possibly asked for on our dream car! I highly recommend working with him when you come in to buy a new car!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Sid was amazing!! He answered all my questions and helped me get into a new car that I love!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

McKenzie worked hard to get my battery warranty information from a different dealership - it saved me $200. She's the best, very knowledgeable, polite, and professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Our salesman, Leon, and the finance manager, Aaron, made the entire process extremely easy and fast. I would use them again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Fast and friendly service. Kept me up to date throughout the whole process. Shortest time I’ve ever been at a car dealership when buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

This was my first new car purchase. It went smoothly and worry free. The dealership staff were kind and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Couldn’t be any happier with the service I received from Scott my work schedule is tight but he made it work. Scott helped me find the perfect car for me giving me advice throughout the way thank you Scott And also thank you to Kyle for helped me strike a deal on the car I wanted all around nothing but good things to say about the people I worked with from Scott and Kyle to Arron thank you all for the help

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Scott was great to work with. As sales people go, I couldn't have dealt with a nicer person.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

BEST SALES AUTO TEAM EVER!!!! They made me feel comfortable from day one. They answered all my questions honestly. They did not try to up sale me. 1. Completely honest. You don't find that at all. 2. Sid Sharma (the salesman) is amazing! Diamond in the rough. Sid made it so easy for me from start to finish. 3. Aaron Peace (the financer) gave me great advice for lowering the payment and gave me information on stuff I need and don't need during the finance process. Whenever you are ready to buy a new car, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Don Ringler Toyota ...

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Found truck and was done and driving home pretty quick , Tacoma is built solid and drives good excellent choice !

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Customer oriented professional service and clear and simple process for leasing process! The best of the best!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Best experience ever, they made it happen and quick, everyone was so easy to work with, kept me updated, from all the way in Louisiana, big big thanks guys!!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Very short waiting time for my 2022 Toyota Corolla Cross-The transition was as good as it good be. Jon Lovera our sales rep was very explicit with sale & all the features that of our awesome cross has. Thanks to all the staff that helped with transportation.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Sid Sharma was very professional from start to finish, answering all of our questions. He was never pushy and helped us throughout the purchasing process.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Sid Sharma our sales rep was great to work with. Very friendly and no high pressure to buy. Listened to what we wanted, showed us the car and went over the numbers and made some small adjustments to get within our budget. Very satisfied!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Lori was excellent in taking care of everything I needed in the purchase of my first new car. Everything was so smooth and easy I would recommend her to anyone looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

A fantastic experience with a group of professionals!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Friendly and professional. Sid Sharma is a wonderful sales representative. Process was the smoothest I’ve ever experienced. Ask for Sid!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2022

Jon Lovera goes above and beyond to make sure you are happy with your new vehicle. I just told him what I was looking for and the budget I’m working with and he went to work. I highly recommend Don Ringler Toyota for anyone looking to purchase.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Barbie was very personable, professional, & purposeful as well as proficient. Excellent experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Excellent staff. Excellent service. Above and beyond expectations. Would highly recommend this dealership for the purchase of a new Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Scott our sales rep was fantastic. Very friendly and patient. My wife and I never felt pressured to do anything. Aaron in finance was also great. Was very upfront with us and took the time to answer all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Scott was super friendly and helpful in getting a wonderful vehicle. The experience was great and I would purchase another one from him. This is my second vehicle from this dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Thanks to Sid Sharma I finally was able to get a bigger, better car for my family! He was extremely kind, helpful, and made getting a new car such a good experience. If y’all are looking into shopping here at Don Ringler Toyota, I definitely recommend talking to him! Thank you for all of your help Sid, we really appreciate it! 😊

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Amazing team! I was in the market for a 3 row SUV to accommodate my growing family. After browsing the Don Ringler Toyota website I found a vehicle I was extremely interested in and wanted to act fast on it. Danielle from the companies Business Development Center was extremely helpful in getting me set up with a salesman so that I could view the vehicle. I received a text message from the Richard Hill saying he already had the vehicle pulled around so that upon my arrival I could see it. When arriving to the dealership the vehicle was sure enough ...

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Brian L. and the crew at Don Ringler Toyota took great care of us. Would recommend thwm if you are in the market for a new or used car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Best dealership experience we have ever had. Jon was very Professional and we where out in now time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

This was my second purchase from Don Ringler. Jon is an outstanding salesman, and has always been able to provide me with a great deal. I highly recommend these guys, ask for Jon. Discuss with him your needs and budget and let him get to work. You won’t be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2022

Great experience. They’ve changed the meaning of Car Salesman. Thank you very much Jon Lovera. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

To be fair, I only came here to check out the toyota corollas but ended up leaving with a brand new 2022 highlander. Not a difficult process but working with my credit and my cars current equity, they were able to get the payment where I needed it to be. I appreciate everyone's effort involved. Sid Sharma deserves a shout out here too. He listened to the knowledge I had and was respectful of the boundaries I set. We, my wife and I, appreciate the deal we walked away with. Here's to ♾️ with toyota!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2022

Good place, good people. Great environment.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Very professional

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Richard Hill was/is the best salesman we have ever dealt with. He got us a new RAV4 in and made the process exceptionally easy and fun. Will use Richard from now on

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Leon the Salesman was very courteous and professional.The entire Toyota team was very helpful and courteous. I felt like family!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Great service. Efficient and comfortable purchase environment.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Had a really great experience here!! Sid Sharma, the car salesman, did an amazing job with helping me pick out a new car!! He was super helpful, nice, and straightforward about which cars to get. He got us connected with Jason S. In finance, to get all the details straightened out. Jason was also super nice and helpful!! Overall, my family and I had a great experience here thanks to everyone that helped us at the dealership!! Highly recommend getting assistance from Sid Sharma and Jason S!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Richard Hill is the best, worked with him for two vehicles now. They don’t play any games and Richard is great at his job. Not really any reason to go to any other dealer, I drove almost 2 hours just because Richard! Dude is awesome

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Leon and Scott are 2 of the best salesperson!!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

I purchased a 2018 Murano on April 20th, 2022 at Don Ringler in Temple and had to replace the battery on August 15th along with the terminal. The erosion on the battery proved the car had not been inspected as advertised. I gave it 2 stars. I changed my rating because the owner reached out and was very understanding. They replaced the battery. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Brian L. Exceeded our expectations. Unmatched customer service and professionalism. Our Best car buying experience in over 20years. Thank you .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

This was a really great experience. Lauri was awesome to work with and finance was a breeze. My wife loves her new Highlander!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2022

I have been searching for my dream car for awhile and I happened to stumble upon it here. Harold was awesome and very easy going. I did not feel pressured into anything. It was my first time buying a car and Harold made sure I felt comfortable. Very friendly people and made me feel welcome! Thank y’all!!! Love my new car😇

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2022

We love our Toyota Camry! Thank you to Scott for all the help and for answering our questions. Everyone is so patient and friendly at Don Ringler

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Scott was very knowledgeable and helpful when we were purchasing our Camry

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

First, I went to Toyota of Killeen. I felt hammered down to make a decision the second I walked in. I was overwhelmed and already knew they were playing me. THEN I went a little further down to Don R Toyota. This is by far the best experience I’ve had with a dealership since I was 18 years old. I walked in, and Scott came to help me. Don came to help me shortly after, and we all were just trying to find the best deal for what I had in mind. I wasn’t satisfied, so I left. But ...

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

I took my vehicle to get a part placed on and they did it in less than two hours essentially. I had to take my vehicle when a highly reputable mechanic shop in Austin couldn’t figure out the problem. I will now be taking my Toyotas here for work in the future. It’s worth paying the premium.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Best dealership experience every time! Thank you Richard, again! These are genuine people who put your needs first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Had a wonderful experience and Don Ringler Toyota and would recommend them to people looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

My Tundra broke down in Temple and I needed to purchase a new truck. The engine was bad, so we decided to buy a new truck. We used Jonathan and he made the whole process painless, and professional. Thanks Jon. -Mark

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Tony & Sid who helped me and my wife out were very helpful and honest. The sales manager and finance were also very professional. All of them made buying a vehicle easy and hassle free.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Great people, easy process.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Scott at Don Ringler Toyota was amazingly helpful throughout the entire process of or new vehicle purchase! We plan to definitely use him again for future purchases.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Easy to get appointments and I love the way the technician videos and goes over the inspection. Very clean and professional place

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Jon is excellent and very progressional. The whole process was smooth and he kept us informed all the way as we waited for the car we wanted. He is awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

I had a good feeling about Jon ( our salesman ) at Don Ringler Toyota from the beginning of our dealings. I do not consider myself a "weak" or "easy to please customer". My set of criteria were rigid in most areas ( new vehicle situation is dreadful ). Instead of trying to make me fit the vehicle Jon worked to find what I wanted even with limited inventory available. Bottom line: I could do business with Jon again, and I have no problem referring others to him for help finding a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2022

Purchased my 5th Toyota with them and have always been pleased with the people and the service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2022

On our way from Dallas to Austin for a wedding on a 100 degree day, my A/C was failing so we stopped here for what I thought might be a freon recharge at minimum...maybe a belt or compressor at worst. It was late friday afternoon and I was hoping something could be done to save the day. That "something" was someone named Ryan in the Service Dept. He saw that my wife and myself were overheated and stressed and offered to take a look at my dash settings. He immediately identified that I had the air on ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2022

We just drove off the lot in a brand new Corolla. Could not be happier! Customer Service, in the Sales and Service departments has always been professional and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

My boyfriend and I went in today and purchased a vehicle through Tony. We honestly cannot say enough incredible things about him!! We took both of our children with us both of which Tony accommodated the entire 5 1/2 hours we were there. He assured us every step of the way that we were in good hands, and played his part all the way until the very end. Tony was professional with a personal touch. Even heating up my baby’s bottles in the break room, and starting our car for us 10 minutes before we left to ensure it’d be cool ...

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Nothing but praise for all the good folks at Don Ringler. There was no pressure during the sale and no surprises at signing. A big thank you to Brian for the many emails and texts and all the help with getting me Tacoma that I wanted. An awesome dealership with awesome customer service. I definitely made the right choice!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

In the times we live it’s very difficult to buy a car without getting ripped off. After contacting 5-7 dealerships in a 50 miles radius, Lauri from Don Ringler Toyota was the only person willing to work with me to get the car I wanted. The other dealerships wanted to sell me what they had instead of what I wanted. Lauri listened to me and provided realistic expectations on when to get the car. The whole process was about 90 days from the booking deposit to signing the paperwork. During this time Lauri always replied promptly to my messages and kept ...

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Scott Chan and finance team were great, highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

The customer service was absolutely excellent. They worked very hard to get me a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

I want to thank Mika for her great customer service. I didn’t think they could fix my vehicle in a day but she made it happen. I appreciate her effort and communication throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Barbie was outstanding. She had the vehicle ready to go and there was no hassle with the sale. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

I have been in sales longer than I care to admit. Purchasing a car for me requires trust, honesty, and a straight-up good deal. Period. I began my search for a Toyota CH-R Limited approximately six months ago. I searched long and hard at local dealerships near my home; however, my search came up empty. I finally contacted Don Ringler Toyota, an almost 4-hr. drive from my home, and spoke with Jennifer, who did some quick research and immediately let me know that they had the car of my choice on a truck headed to the Houston area within a ...

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Excellent customer service. Fair deals. Helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 5, 2022

Our buying experience was top-notch! Thank you, Lauri, for taking care of us. We love our new 4-Runner!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

My wife and I recently bought a new truck with Scott from Don Ringler Toyota. Not only did he make us feel like part of the family, but he ensured we were informed and happy every step of the way! Thanks to you and your team for all the help! Highly recommend this dealership over the three others we went to.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Extremely satisfied with the service provided at this dealership. This is our second car from Don Ringler Toyota. Scott helped us with finding out the car we needed. He is really helpful and professional. He is very quick to respond to calls and messages . I would highly recommend third dealership and Scott to everyone looking for first class service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Scott provided us excellent service and is very professional. He was very quick to respond to my texts/calls. Extremely satisfied with this dealership. Would recommend to all my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

This dealership is wonderful. Very friendly staff. They know their stuff and what they are talking about. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2022

At first I never actually build any interest on this Binary/Forex /NFT trading of a thing but when I later gave it a try with the Help of this wonderful Expert Trader Mrs Anita . It was a successful trade for me. All i did was to invest $550 into my first trading and to my greatest surprise, I received huge amount of $6,420 as profit in 6 days of trading. Mrs Anita was the trader that made it possible and she is still doing it all for me.. You want to be happy and bill free like me do well to reach ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Love my new Toyota Tundra TRD sport! Thank you for always doing what it takes!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Dealership and salesman will work with you. and give you a good to great price. This is the reason i keep coming back to this dealership. Salesmen don't pressure you and try hard to meet you needs/requests.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

This was a wonderful experience and I’m very happy with my new car. Laurie was great and I would recommend her to others as well.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022


Leave Us A Review