Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Tony was amazing to deal with and not a pushy salesman. Was easy going and answered yall my crazy questions.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

James (Sales) and Morgan (Finance) were a pleasure! Definitely recommending to my friends and family 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Fast easy way to buy a vehicle! Love my new Toyota Tundra! Thank you as always

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

My salesperson was Scott Chanthaving I called and they had nothing I was looking for the day before, the next day I got a call from Scott telling me that they just got the car I was looking for in on a truck that I should come and look at it, I did and drove away with it. Very happy, all good people…

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

A very appreciated service by TOM and SCOTT.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Brian went above and beyond! Constantly kept us updated during the entire process. Truly listened to my expectations in a truck and delivered!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2022

You won’t find a better Toyota dealership. Customer service is far above everyone else!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Good place. Bought my truck from them after learning certain dealerships around me are up charging quite a bit.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Richard Hill was great! He told me honestly that it may take a bit for my car to come in once I ordered it and kept me fully updated steadily until it came in. We even showed up to the dealership when it came in without telling Richard and it only took about 2 hours or less and we were out of there with my new car! Definitely recommend anyone to work with Richard and Don Ringler Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Richard went above and beyond to help me find my dream 4Runner! Overall great experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2022

Emily Alison was an absolute pleasure to deal with and navigated us every step of the way with the investing and earning weekly profits on crypto .Emily Alison my most joy is that I have finally found the expert trader to trust with my money and invest with, I really appreciate, your honesty, hard work, I found you almost at the point of giving up on trading I made $12,000 within a week by trading with her. She is the best in her feild because her trading techniques is 100% Would highly recommend her services to anyone planning to join the crypto ...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Great experience with my new hybrid Highlander. Richard Hill was great. Answered all questions. Kept me posted during entire ordering/purchasing process. Highly recommend Richard and this dealership!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Due to shortages etc. sales and purchasing of a new vehicle can be a challenge. Don Ringler Toyota has done their part to ease and simplify the purchasing of a new Toyota, No dealer mark ups, No sales gimmicks (like nitrogen filled tires and so on). They simply do their best to get you what you ask for. My sales representative was Scott who was very professional and knowledgeable both in sales and his knowledge of the vehicles operating systems. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Don Ringler Toyota and most likely will purchase from them again. ...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Always professional and courteous!! They listen to what your needs and wants are and help you find the best vehicle for you! I trust them with every vehicle purchase!! Definitely recommend Don Ringler Toyota!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Tony is your go to man! He got me the 4Runner exactly how I wanted, no above MSRP price, no switch and bait, no BS. The buying process was really easy, everything was discussed over the phone/text/email, I only had to come once to pick up the car. Finance guys are a bit pushy with upsells, but whatever, that's their job. Very happy with experience at Don Ringler and would recommend them to anyone. Completely different from Cedar Park location, where you're just a number to them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2022

I bought a car from you in 2016 and was very pleased with everything about Don Ringler Toyota so when I decided to look for another vehicle I chose to start with you and did not have to look anywhere else. Very pleased!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Scott did great finding me the vehicle I wanted, and providing good communication through the process.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Thank you to the team at Don Ringler Toyota and especially Lauri, Russ, and Tom for working hard to find a vehicle that would work in our very specific price and monthly payment range. We have bought several cars from Toyota dealerships and have always been very satisfied with their new or used cars!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Best dealership experience I’ve ever had! Thanks Richard!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Fast and straight-forward buying experience. Richard took great care of me from the initial text til I drove off the lot. He was responsive and upfront. 10/10 would buy from him again.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Jon was fantastic to work with!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2022

We had an excellent experience with Leon Calloway. We asked to see a certified used vehicle. He had the vehicle ready for our test drive when we arrived. Leon professionally answered all of our many questions. We were excited to leave with our much sought after vehicle that day. Kudos to all the hardworking people at Don Ringler Toyota.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2022

Richard Hill was excellent to work with and made buying easy. My wife and I trust Don Ringler and Toyota for our vehicle purchases.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Kyle and Richard are very helpful!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Barbie did a excellent job. Right. From the get go. Was in and out. With excellent time.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Scott Chan was very helpful and efficient. He answered all of my questions. I bought a beautiful pre-owned car from Don Ringler Toyota. I'm happy with their service in every aspect.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

This review is based of my experience of purchasing a Toyota RAV4 XLE Hybrid 2022 with the help of Brian Levesque(Don Ringler Toyota, Temple, TX) . Brian was extremely knowledgeable of the features offered in the model. Since i had to wait a month before i got hold of my vehicle, Brian was constantly in touch providing regular updates of my order. Finally when the day arrived, the entire process was completed in quick time. Brian also made sure he went through the vehicle controls once before allowing me to drive back. I had to go all the way from Leander ...

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Highly recommended! Very professional! No Bait and switch tactics like the Leander- Cedar Park .They are waste of time.! If you are buying Toyota go to Don Ringler Toyota! Order the car that you want and done, no dramas no hassle. I got my 2022 4Runner,

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Don Ringler is a great dealership. I was welcomed the moment I walk in. Along with have a great experience with Scott Chan. I got the vehicle I wanted and they helped me look and find a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2022

I am completely satisfied with my service at Don Ringler. Tony did a terrific job in getting the truck ready and pointing out the features. Thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Richard is wonderful! He helped my mother get a 2022 Corolla, and today My wife got her 2022 RAV4! Would definitely recommend coming here. You won’t regret it. Ask for RICHARD.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Scott was amazing. Everything about the experience there was amazing. Russell in finance was great as well. Will definitely go back and highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Scott was friendly, and attentive but not pushy. He asked what we wanted and got it for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Scott did a great job getting me the car I need. When I went there I found the car ready

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

From the moment I walked in I felt at home. The environment is so welcoming and relaxed. Was impressed with how well they stayed in contact no matter the situation. RICHARD HILL wash a true delight. Had an answer to every question no matter what it was about. He were so kind and helpful. In am so glad I to get my car here and I’m even more happy that I had RICHARD HILL to help me from beginning to end with my car.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Always great working with Richard, quick and easy process.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Richard is the best! He is quick to get back to you and will do what it takes to get you in a new car. I’d recommend him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Scott C was polite and courteous and rest of staff was also very helpful,I asked questions and all were answered, Have had bought before here and serviced my vehicle always had good service.Enjoyed the customer Loyalty Service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Amazing customer service!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Great experience from start to finish. Lauri was so awesome! Must have bothered her a million times via text for info on the car we ordered, and she always responded quickly and professionally. Super friendly and helpful. We've taken our past RAV4s in for service here but this is our first time buying here and SO glad we could use our home town dealership. We will tell everyone how well we were taking care of and how much y'all did for us. Thanks again to the entire staff but a very special thank you from us to ...

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

This dealership treated and worked with my wife very well! 10/10 recommend! Richard Hill was amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Great to do business again at Don Ringler Toyota. Johnny, sales manager was very helpful. Scott, salesman, has great product knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

The team at Don Ringler was very helpful, I was never pressured, the price was the price, and everything was upfront. I appreciated not having to worry about any surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Scott Chan was great to work with along with the sales manager and finance department. This was number three for us at the dealership and they definitely know how to treat a person.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Scott is awesome! He did above and beyond than his level. I am very much satisfied. I will do business with him in future for sure.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2022

Tom did an Outstanding job getting me the Tundra I wanted. He kept me informed through the process and presented me with a better deal. He was able to answer any and all questions I had. Thank you Tom and Don Ringler Toyota.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Scott did an amazing job getting me the car I wanted. When my car arrived he was quick to let me know. He also took the time to show me everything I needed to know about my RAV4. Thank you Scott

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Very friendly and knowledgeable personnel. Scott took his time and patiently explained the options and choices.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

After purchasing my 2019 Tacoma, i have had all the recommended services done and have now continued to have services done at the dealership. Every experience has been easy and professional. I never have long wait times, everyone is polite and informative and the price is very fair. Very happy with my purchase and service from Don Ringler Toyota!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2022

Gave us an excellent price for our trade in. New vehicle ready to roll when we got there to pick it up. Sales and staff are excellent. Would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Jon was super helpful throughout the whole process and made my first true car buying experience a great one! Would highly recommend working with him at Don Ringler Toyota in Temple!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Scott got me the car I needed in such a crazy market. Good job Scott

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Perfect. Very helpful and was in a vehicle in no time. Will go back for my next vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Very honest and transparent sales team!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Everything went smoothly. From the testing the new car to the financial of getting the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Deal was done over the internet and went as promised. We drove to the dealership and picked the car up . Jon, our salesman was very friendly and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Richard was Amazing! Thank you for helping me purchase my new car. Everyone was very friendly and kind and made this experience fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Great job, great customer service, I really appreciated Jon’s customer service. He met all my expectations. Great job Jon👍👍👍👍👍🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Great experience buying our new Tacoma. Jon Lovera and Johnny Haun were great to work with and made the selection and sales process easy and fast.Definitely recommend Don Ringler Toyota and their sales team. We love the Tacoma and consider adding another Toyota in the future. Thank you very much!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 22, 2022

Jon Lovera was so easy to work with and got us the vehicle we’ve been wanting!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

It was the most amazing experience Richard Hill is the best Salesman his customer service is spot on, he listened to what I wanted and was honest with me the entire way through the process. I never went to the dealership till I picked up the car. He never asked me to come in, he identified my comfort zone and made sure I stayed in it

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Tony was excellent. He answered all of my questions and was super helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Richard Hill cares about the well being and needs of his customers. He explains everything clearly. Totally recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Very good experience with the dealership. Our salesman was very professional and did a good job

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Got in got out. I would recommend Scott, and also would like to complement his excellent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Excellent service from Scott. I would recommend him. The other staff members were also helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

My first time buying a new vehicle for myself. They made it very easy and quick!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Don Ringler Toyota Temple, TX has a Very accommodating and friendly staff. Our sales rep, Scott Chanthavong was very knowledgeable and pleasant ti work with. I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Very good experience at Don Ringler, with Scott, it is our second purchase, first it was a Toyota Tundra in 2020 and this year 3 days ago we bought a Toyota 4Runner, and the experience of our seller Scott incredible, answering all our questions every time we had a question , accessible to communicate with him and responding promptly in addition to always giving us the best of the benefits. Thanks Scott we hope to return soon for our girls.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review