Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Great place to buy a vehicle no gimmicks great price. No hidden dealer fees would definitely buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Typical Toyota service. Friendly & prompt. They have don e a good job with my 22 tundra service.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Mr Sloan was exceptionally helpful and did everything required to make the purchase an enjoyable experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Great experience with the staff at Don Ringler Toyota!!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

After months of searching for a new hybrid, I finally found one without a ridiculous mark up at Don Ringler. The process of reserving the vehicle was fast and easy. The required deposit was the lowest I had seen anywhere in Austin, and the price online was the price I paid. James Sloan was very communicative throughout the whole process, from my first appointment to leaving the lot in my new Rav4, without pressuring me into any decisions. I would recommend getting a new Toyota here to any friends or coworkers.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Lucas was awesome! He listened to what I was looking for and was very patient. Never once did I feel pressured! Very friendly and fun staff who clearly enjoy their job! It was refreshing!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Tony was extremely helpful and knowledgeable when helping us look for the right car to fit our needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Excellent purchase! Richard Hill was an amazing salesman. He didn't pressure me and helped me to find the right vehicle. The gentleman in finance was also really nice and quick.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Sid Sharma at Don Ringler Toyota is the best dealer I’ve ever had! Not only did he get me the color I want but he also got a new car straight from the factory with the packages and features I specifically asked for!!! He didn’t add in any weird extra accessories or other payments like other dealerships. Thank You again Sid! Also thanks Cy Zamani for being patient and going over the warranty’s one by one. He helped decide which ones I actually needed and it didn’t feel like he was forcing me the warranties like ...

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Absolutely awesome experience! They worked tirelessly to find our vehicle, great price and so easy to work with. I was really dreading the whole thing but it was a very pleasant experience! Highly recommend them!!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Our experience buying a vehicle at Don Ringler Toyota was a very pleasant one. Our salesman, Lucas, and Sales Manager, Johnny, were professional, courteous, and made us feel valued as customers. They went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied and happy with our purchase. I would highly recommend buying your next vehicle at Don Ringler.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Really great dealership gave me the offer on my trade in when everyone else lowballed me also very respectful and helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted. Lauri was amazing she made the whole process fast and painless thank you again Don Rigler Toyota!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Purchasing a vehicle from Don Ringler Toyota was an experience that truly exceeded my expectations! I worked with sales person Sid. From the moment I stepped into the showroom, the atmosphere was welcoming and professional. The sales team was incredibly knowledgeable, not only about their inventory but also about finding the right fit for my needs and budget. The selection of vehicles was impressive, offering a wide range of options without feeling overwhelming. Each car I considered was in pristine condition, showcasing the dealership's commitment to quality. What really set Don Ringler Toyota apart from others is their customer ...

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

amazing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

The dealership was very pleasant and the salespeople were very knowledgable about their cars. I was offered an excellent value for my trade-in, as well as a nice discount on the vehicle I was looking at, without any high pressure salesmanship.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

The whole experience was good, the sales person was knowledgeable, was friendly and courteous, the whole process was transparent, and it felt like I was dealing with honest people.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Very professional, quick and easy

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

I had a great experience with Richard I told him what I was looking for and he was able to make it happen … Great price

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

The purchase of our new Tundra was a very pleasant experience thanks to our sales agent, Leon Galloway. He is friendly, knowledgeable, patient and honest. Buying a new vehicle can be a complicated transaction, but with Mr. Galloway and the other folks at Don Ringler Toyota, the experience was smooth and pleasant.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Very friendly environment. They do what they can to help you and they don't pressure you. Lucas was very friendly really enjoyed working with him.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Jon is always so helpful and kind. Don Ringer is always willing to work with us

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Trade F150 for RAV4 . Lauri was kind patient and very helpfull. Thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

I had a great experience purchasing my first car with them. I want to thank Sid for making it seemless and smooth transactions. They make sure that you will be satisfied with your choice of car before purchasing it. I appreciate you.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

James was amazing very helpful!!! Thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Absolutely wonderful experience at Don Ringler Toyota. Lauri Bailey was AMAZING! She answered all my questions, was patient with me and not pushy as a sales associate, which really made my experience that much better. I always dread buying a car bc of pushy sales people, but Laura was everything but pushy. I got the truck I’ve been wanting for years and really appreciate how well she and her peers treated me and took good care of me.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Brian was a great help and i am very happy with my new Toyota Camry.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Sid was really great! Very honest, helpful, and genuine. Everything went smoothly, I would look for him if shopping for a Toyota. We are very happy with our purchase!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Bought three vehicles from Don Ringler Toyota. Won’t go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Just purchased my fourth car from Don Ringler. Brian is a great sales rep!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Very friendly and polite staff. They worked with me and took good care of me getting me a good, safe car in my price range. Would definitely recommend them!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

I spoke to 8 different Toyota dealerships within a 100 mile radius of Austin over the course of 6 months trying to find a 2024 Tacoma. These guys separated themselves from the pack at every turn, from start to finish. Very fair, flexible, and communicative. Not overly pushy about anything. Whatever negative experience you've had with other car dealers, the Don Ringler folks are the polar opposite. Sid was fantastic and kept me informed at every step along the way from the point we found my truck to the day I picked it up. Would happily make the drive from Austin to Temple ...

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Lauri was amazing to work with. Very thoughtful, thorough and understanding of what I was looking for. Excellent work ethic.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

J.T. Sloan was a huge help in finding my dream truck. His positive outlook and commitment to customers made the whole experience enjoyable

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Brian was great.!!! Always helping me find a car that suits me, not once but three times.!! Thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Richard and Johnny are outstanding. They go out of their way to ensure you make the right choice and that you are happy with your purchase. Always eager to educate you on the latest and greatest Toyota gizmos. Thanks

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2024

I can invest my last dollar with only one person and that's Mrs. Donna Charles who prove to be the most honest and trustworthy Expert trader. she's the best account manager I have ever known or heard of. She has been helping me, I started with just $3000 and now am getting great profits like $38,500 upward. You get to withdraw yourself after 6-7days of trading, no extra commissions. If you are really interested, You can contact her via: WhatsApp:+1 (908) 367-4578 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Awesome experience love my new car! Thank you Lauri for exceeding my expectations!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

What an easy purchase this was. Found the Highlander we wanted and put a deposit down. As this vehicle was still inbound we were nervous about doing this. We were kept informed the whole process up to pickup time. Thanks all... you will be recommended. Thanks Jon.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

I purchased a 4runner and my experience was great. The vehicle was in great shape and it was priced right. The sales rep was very knowledgeable and helpful

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

They helped me get a new car easily

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Definitely had a good experience . Jon was very helpful in answering all the questions i had before purchasing my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

The service department has the best customer service ever ‼️

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Happy with what I got! Everyone there was very friendly. Thank you so much Sid and Cy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Richard Hill did an amazing job with providing all information needed to make an informed decision on my purchase! He was very timely in responding. The financial person was very helpful in looking at all options and was not pushy at all in purchasing additional warranty for the vehicle- he simply provided benefits. Both the salesman and the financial person were very professional & personal in approach

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

McKenzie was AMAZING!!! Super thankful for her efficient help and well-informed explanation of what was done on our vehicle. We’ll come back to Don Ringler Youota for service again to see her and also because of the technicians great job assessing and working our vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Had a great experience. Lauri in sales was helpful, kind, and knowledgeable! Cy in finance work his magic to get the best warranty deals!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

I've bought six cars over the years from Ringler. We've been very happy with the way they have treated us. They've gone out of their way to get us exactly the vehicle we've wanted every time.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Sid was very professional, friendly and answered our questions.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Sid Sharma was amazing! He definitely went above and beyond to help us get into the car I wanted!! He is not only an unbelievable salesman but also a great person! He definitely deserves a raise!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Great experience with my sales rep Sid.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Lucas is awesome!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Great customer service and great experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Buying our new Tundra was a very enjoyable experience. Bryan (salesman) listened to our needs and out performed our expectations. He put us in the truck that fit our needs and the Toyota financing is unbeatable.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Just bought 2nd vehicle with Don Ringler Toyota. First car was amazing and might as well have been new based on low mileage and great maintenance. So far, we are loving the current purchased vehicle, same attributes as the previous one, low mileage and well maintained. The sales team is always professional and courteous. We’ll continue to come back and do business with Don Ringler Toyota and Jonathon Lovera.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Sid Sharma made this my best car buying experience. Will definitely be going to him fir future purchases.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Could not recommend a more pleasant vehicle purchasing experience than the one o just had at Don Ringler Toyota! The sales person (Jon Lovera), finance guy (Travis) and others (names are escaping me!!!) were so knowledgeable, helpful, transparent and fair. This experienced helped remove any of the negative stigma or perception of purchasing a new vehicle. This was my first time purchasing new and I don’t have a single complaint and feel as if I drove away with VALUE. Thank you for helping me get into what I didn’t know was my “dream” car, Don Ringler! I’ll ...

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Leon was amazing! Upon arriving, he greeted us outside and took the time to answer any and all questions. Once we decided what we were going to purchase, Leon ensured he let us know everything he could about the vehicle. I will definitely be returning to Leon to purchase another vehicle in the future. Great experience and even better customer service!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Richard made the car buying experience amazing. I appreciate the total price on the sticker. Richard is extremely knowledgeable about Toyotas and packages Toyota offers. He was very transparent about the availability of the cars in the state we were looking at. He shared the computer screen and inventory with us. Richard is a class act and an awesome representative for Toyota.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Definitely a great experience working with Sid and Travis to get my first car! Sid Sharma has been very honest with me about the pricing and when it comes to explaining of how things work. As a first time buyer I didn’t experience getting stressed out. He saves me a lot of time and definitely gonna recommend him and this dealership to my family and friends! 🤩

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Very good experience! Tony was our salesperson. He was very nice and patient and down to earth. I usually have terrible experiences and HATE the process of purchasing a car at the dealership. But they were all very accommodating and I never felt pressured or scammed. Tony had the vehicle ready for me to look at and test drive when I got there late in the evening, and they stayed very late until it was all done. I would definitely buy from Don Ringler again.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

My experience was fantastic! From sales to finance everyone was so helpful! Thank you Leon Calloway, Travis Daniel, Johnny Hahn. I highly recommend Don Ringler for your car buying needs, totally seamless. I know my next purchase will be here as well!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Outstanding experience from start to finish. Tony and the team at Don Ringler made the entire process incredibly painless. Would absolutely recommend for anybody looking to buy, sell, or trade!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

We enjoyed working with Lauri at Don Ringler. She made the purchase experience a positive one and was extremely efficient. I would definitely return in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

We were 100% satisfied from start (inquiry) to finish (financing) to driving off with the perfect car with added window tinting. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Did did a great job explaining all the features of the Sequoia.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

I went to Temple, TX to get a vehicle rather than going to Killeen where I’m always given a hard time. Or they change things at the last minute to try to make a sale. This dealership was different. I think I was assigned to a man named Leon who wanted me to test drive a SUV Corolla cross but I didn’t want that vehicle. Just the sedan for me. So he asked Sid Sharma to help me out and he pulled up the car I’ve been looking into. Sid Sharma didn’t make things hard at ...

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

We had a wonderful experience with Lauri Bailey and the team at Don Ringler. She provided excellent customer service and delivered results better than ever. We were able to do all the negotiations over the phone after finding the car we wanted on Autotrader. Lauri's professionalism and politeness shine through in person and over the phone, and we are glad she was able to assist us throughout the process. We wanted to complete the financing through our own bank, and Don Ringler was able to accommodate our request. They delivered the car to my home and allowed us to ...

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Great service excellent product

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Our experience at Don Ringler Toyota was fantastic. Leon was knowledgeable and friendly, but not pushy. We felt like family. We will be recommending Leon and the Don Ringler Team to anyone who is in the market for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Lauri had very good customer service. She made me feel very comfortable with my first purchase with them. She listened to what I wanted and she found the car best suited for me instead of the other way around I highly recommend Don Ringler Toyota very nice people to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Best car buying experience ever! The staff at Don Ringler will stand behind your purchase & treat you like family. Love this dealership so much that I drive 8 hours from out of state to do business with them. Go see Tony, Johnny, & Travis- you won’t be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

I cannot say enough about the exceptional service we received from Lauri Bailey at Don Ringler. From the moment we walked onto the lot, Lauri greeted us with a warm and friendly smile, and her passion for Toyota vehicles was evident from the start. Lauri's knowledge of the 2024 Toyota RAV4 was impressive, and she took the time to walk us through all the features and benefits of the vehicle. She was patient and attentive, answering all of our questions with ease and confidence. Her professionalism and expertise made the car-buying process smooth and stress-free. Not only was Lauri a ...

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

The team at Don Wrangler in temple was the best experience we had today with purchasing a vehicle ever!! Definitely recommend Lauri Bailey as your contact.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Great experience buying a new Highlander at Ringler Toyota! They had great communication and made sure they answered any questions we had. They continue to be available as we have questions about the features on our new car. Our sales associate, Jon, did a great job!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Love my new Rav4 and the customer service I received. They are the best.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Overall Avery good and positive experience with Don Ringler Toyota. I worked with Tony Williams, I knew exactly what I was looking for so I searched the inventory for a few months when I found what I wanted. I purchased a 2024 Tundra to replace my Tacoma. I really needed a larger passenger area. Found the vehicle, contacted Tony and the process went very smoothly. Overall I was pleased with the purchase process and the staff that assisted Tony in closing the deal. I would recommend you strongly consider the Don Ringler Toyota team in Temple for a purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

I felt they were very upfront and honest.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Lauri, Kyle, Travis and Felicia all played a major role in making our car buying experience the best one! We will shop nowhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

I have never had a more pleasant buying experience as I did with Don Ringler Toyota. Being in my 60s I have purchased many vehicles and this s the first time we’ve been in and out within an hour. Tom and Richard were excellent salespeople and when we purchase another vehicle they are on top of my list. Thank you both for the best shopping experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Richard Hill in Sales handled this transaction very quickly and efficiently.


Leave Us A Review