Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Our third vehicle purchased from DRingler Toyota and probably not our last. Thank you Leon and Kyle for all your help on our last purchase. You made the process easy and stress free.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Happy with the purchase. I only had to wait for 3 weeks for the Camry to arrive.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Jonathan Lovera was awesome! He knew so much about the vehicles I was looking at! Thank you Jonathan!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

We purchased our Sienna with the help of Jon Lovera and he made the process a breeze! I will always see Jon for my car buying needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Jonathan Lovera is the man to see with all your car/truck needs!!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Very happy with our car buying experience at Don Ringler. Jonathan Lovera went above and beyond to make sure we were happy customers. Great customer service and knowledge! Thanks Jonathan!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Jonathan Lovera is always such a pleasure to deal with. When I go to don ringler he’s my guy!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Jonathan Lovera helped us buy our last two vehicles, and we wouldn’t want use anyone else!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Jonathan Lovera is the best in car sales. He made the car buying experience so easy.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

My wife and I have purchased three vehicles from Don Ringler and Jonathan Lovera is our go to sales person every time! He makes the transaction as smooth as possible and has been extremely knowledgable on every vehicle we purchased. Highly recommend Jonathan and Don Ringler Toyota!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

We absolutely love our Toyota Highlander!!!! And we absolutely loved our experience with Jonathan Lovera at Don Ringler Toyota!!! He's the best!!!! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

I always send my friends and family to Jonathan Lovera to get their new cars. I know he'll take care of them and get them a great deal.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Go See Jonathan Lovera!! He was the best! So friendly too!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Jon is really good he will not only help you find what you are looking for but he will make sure the process goes as smooth as possible. Highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Great work, Sid did all he could and more to get me in a Vehicle i enjoy and will appreciate. After many dishonest dealership Sid didnt push anything but gave me more advice than anything. Thank you team

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

I was very pleased with Brian and the Don Ringler Toyota Team. Brian was super helpful, answered all my questions, very patient with me, and made it a great experience. Process was smooth, quick, and one of the best experiences I have had in buying a vehicle. Great job by all, thank you!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2023

I want to use this opportunity to say a big thank you to Mrs Alexander Melissa I want to appreciate your determination, support and hard work in helping me trade and earn good profit, just with $500 Mrs Alexander Melissa helped me trade and in less than a week I earned $6,800 and since then I have continued investing with her and earning more, she is amazing, I advice you contact her and do the same, don't give up Mrs. Alexander Melissa is the trader you have been searching for, I am saying this from experience. You can contact her through ...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

I moved to Temple area nearly 4 years ago and have been using Don Ringler Toyota for the maintenance and care of both my wife's and my RAV4. While there for 100K maintenance for my 2016, there was a new XLE Premium 2023 RAV4 on their lot. I spoke with Lauri Bailey, one of the sales reps. She was extremely helpful. The process of estimating the value of 2016 RAV4 for trade-in and purchasing the new RAV4 was an extremely fast, simple, and pleasant experience. I will recommend Don Ringler to all loyal Toyota drivers.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Sid was excellent to work with. He was professional and worked hard to meet all of our expectations.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

He explained things to us so we could understand. He is also not pushy and very respectful when it comes to making a decision!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Fast, friendly, knowledgable, patient all describe the service I received from Jon Lovers of Don Ringerler Toyota. Made my buying experience safe, happy and got me the car I wanted in days!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Sales Representative Sid Sharma was excellent during this transaction. He kept me updated each step of the process. He has mastered the art of customer service. Thank you Sid for an amazing experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Great dealer with courteous salespeople. Easy to negotiate a good price for both dealer and customer. Finance manager explains all options for maintenance. Salesman explained vehicle operation and features

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

An outstanding new vehicle buying experience due to Richard. He was incredibly knowledgeable, upfront and honest about everything. I’ve bought many new cars in the past but today’s experience made it so easy. No doubt future purchases will be through Richard at Don Ringler Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

I love this place! I went to have my car serviced, and they are always so thorough and I love how they send you a video of everything they did, they are amazing! I felt like I was amongst friends at this place! The ladies in the service department were so very nice, everyone is always so friendly and helpful! Even though I went there for service, I found myself looking at a new car to purchase. I didn’t leave home with a car that day, but I tell you I met the nicest salesman while I was waiting ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Sid Was amazing, he did everything he could to help me buy a car! He was very knowledgeable, very friendly, and I would definitely go to him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Leon was absolutely fantastic. We didn’t feel pressured at all. He was very knowledgeable about the car.if I’m ever in the market again for a vehicle, I will definitely consider. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Great car buying experience! My husband and I drive from Houston to buy our cars here and my parents have been buying cars here for decades. Really intimate atmosphere and feels like buying cars from your friends. This was the first new car I’ve ever purchased and I was so happy to have done it with them. I never felt pressured in any way and never felt like they were trying to upsell me on stuff I didn’t need or want. Couldn’t be happier!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Great service make you feel at home will buy from then again for sure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

I really appreciate the genuine & caring service I received from Sid & his Excellent Customer Service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2023

My new car buying experience at the Don RinglerToyota dealership was a very positive experience. Richard Hill was instrumental in providing outstanding expertise and options that were never offered by other dealerships. Aaron Peace provided expert financial knowledge and advice. Everyone I dealt with was professional, respectful, and supportive regarding my purchase. I definitely recommend the Don Ringler dealership!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Ordered a Toyota highlander xle hybrid back in July and it finally came in today. The long wait was not due to don rangler toyota but from toyota its self. I'm pleased with the service I received from Don rangler toyota. They were able to get me in and out of the dealership fairly quickly.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Lauri worked with me every step of the way great customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Great customer service, and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

A few months ago, I was looking at getting a RAV4 hybrid, but my situation changed and I needed up not purchasing a vehicle. I meant to write a review then because I felt that I was treated very well by Richard Hill. Last week I decided to buy my Corolla and I made sure I went back to Richard. I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Very courteous and helpful. No problems at all.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

I enjoyed working with Richard, was very efficient and on his game!!! I would buy from him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

I had a great experience at Don Ringler Toyota the entire team was helpful. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Third car we have leased through the dealership. Always knowledgeable and helpful. Make the process enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Scott was a joy to work with and really came through for us on acquiring our 2023 RAV4! Aaron was also very professional in dealing with the financial part of the sale! I highly recommend Don Ringler Toyota!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2022

In all aspects from submitting an info request for a few vehicles online in order to view actual inventory at Don Ringler Toyota through Mr. Richard Hill assisting with the MyChevrolet app set up and sync with my new On Star account and the vehicle… a rating of 10/10 was earned by Don Ringler Toyota - primarily to Mr. Richard Hill for making every effort to remain our liaison. As liaison, Mr. Hill reiterated question I had with Chevrolet staff, however, after stating they would get everything taken care of, the Chevrolet staff did not follow through on a few items ...

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

I admit I was a very picky customer and Sid was really patient with me. He went above and beyond and most of all he keeps you posted without being pushy.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2022

Sid was great. He fought for a great payment on my new truck and was very straight forward with the process. Ask for Sid when you come in!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

I really enjoyed working with all members of the Don Ringler team, especially Lauri. I am from out of state and they were able to handle everything via text/phone and made the process extremely painless. They also had the absolute best price for the specific car we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

My car agent brian is very accomodating and answered my querries perfectly, so quick in doing the paperworks and even helping me out to get oriented with the car features... i would surely recommend toyota don ringer to my friends and so with brian.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Excellent Service at Don Ringler Toyota in Temple, TX

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Outstanding service from top to bottom!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Tony saw me going through a tough time and offered me an amazing deal on the car. He sat with me one hour after closing to make sure my needs were met and to offer godly like customer service. If you want to meet an amazing person go down and see Tony. 😉

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Sid did a wonderful job explaining the best options for me and was very clear about the process. I enjoyed working with him and his team I recommend them for sure.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Outstanding customer service from Scott and the whole Don Ringler team.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Sid, as a good honest salesperson to explain everything about the 2023 Toyota Highlander. Excellent knowledge and details about the SUV we purchased. Thanks Sid...Ed and Supon

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Fantastic service! Quickest car purchase I’ve ever done, was in and out in no time. Prices were competitive, overall great experience!!! John was my salesman and I highly recommend him!!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Brian made my experience at Don Ringler wonderful. This was hands down the best experience I had purchasing a vehicle. I didn’t feel like I was getting scammed or pressured and all the information he gave me was truthful and helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Very Friendly and no pressure

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Don Ringler Toyota never disappoints! My vehicle got totaled and I needed to get into a new ride being a busy mom. Today I had the pleasure of working with Sid and if you want a sales person who will give it to you straight and also make the experience fun he is your guy! I only walked in to look at the highlanders on the lot to see what they had and I walked away with the hand shakes from Sid and Kyle all because they know how to take care of everyone who walks through the doors! Amazing ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2022

Thank you Lauri for listening to my needs and helping me get into my new car!!! And a bigger thank you for putting up with my wandering, pizza finding friend 😂

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Scott Chan is the reason we love Don Ringler! He made purchasing our vehicle a great experience from start to finish!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Everyone was polite and prompt. We looked at two crossovers, decided which one we wanted. Our trade in price was at the bottom of what we would accept. Overall we are delighted in our experience. Tony was a gracious sales person and Travis was very helpful as well. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Lauri was AMAZING!!! As well as the sales manager Johnny, Don Ringler made it easy & i left happy 🙂

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Ask for Sid. You'll thank yourself

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Sid was fantastic! He helped answer any and all of my questions and I was able to purchase exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a salesman who tells it like it is and is very helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Thank you Sid!!... You were great.. wonderful to know you and appreciate Toyota that it has great people working for it.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Sid was great, they took great care of us and were very upfront with everything. Overall a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

It was my first time purchasing and Scott made it really easy for me, I appreciate him and everyone involved!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Bruce and Richard made the process easy and stress free on my first car purchase. Excited to be driving a brand new 2023 Corolla! Will definitely buy from here again.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Richard was wonderful to work with, I got exactly what I wanted nd payments were right on point. I will be back whenever I need a new ride 😁

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Awesome crew. Brian was great to work with. Kept us updated, and met us there on his day off when i took delivery of my Tundra. Don Ringler is my Toyota dealership for life. I would highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

My best car buying experience yet!! Brian Levesque was awesome to work with! I have never worked with a more dedicated, honest , and direct salesperson. He haleped me achieve my desired goal in a time where buying a new vehicle is very difficult. I never felt any pressure from him or the finance team. I was treated fairly and Brian even threw in a few extras. This dealership came highly recommended to me and I can see why now. I would recommend this dealership and especially Brian. Brian works hard to get an excellent rating and he certainly deserves it!! ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Sid was great to work with. He was honest and straight to the point-which is really nice when buying a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

It is great and wonderful. Thank you. Very good sales person Mr. Hill. Have a blessed day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

I just purchased RAV 4 from Don Ringler Toyota. Their staff is really good. Especially, Jonathan Lovera was very helpful and guided me in every step of the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Sid Sharma was awesome and helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Just bought a Toyota from Don Ringler. Great company to work with and worth the 2 hour drive to get here. Richard Hill is a super guy to work with and helped make the transaction smooth. He’s very knowledgeable of the vehicles and a pleasure to work with. Not hard to see why Richard is the #1 in sales month after month

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Big shout out to scott the toyota salemen. He's super super awesome and friendly. He been trying to look for the exact highlander XSE that i wanted.after 4 long month of waiting he finally found me one. And explained to me all of the process of buying and any questions i have about the car. He's super awesome. I will definitely buying more car here in the future as long as scott is my salemen or sale manager in the futurem thank again scott for the help

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 11, 2022

i wanna give a big big sout out to scott chan the salemen. he's super awesome he been looking for the specific highlander that i want and it rare and hard to get and finally found it . he's super awesome nice and friendly . explain to me everything that i ask about the buying process. WAY TO GO SCOTT . THANK FOR THE HELP AGAIN. IM SUPER EXCITED WITH THE 2023 HIGHLANDER XSE

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2022

I’m so happy an over joyed to be blessed with my new car !! I have never felt so blessed .i highly recommend Toyota to families ,thank you so much !!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022


Leave Us A Review