Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Scott was very helpful and found the perfect car for my needs. Everyone in my family was welcomed and I appreciate the time they took to make sure I was happy with the entire experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Purchasing a vehicle takes a team. Purchasing a vehicle takes relationship building. Purchasing a vehicle that costs as much as a downpayment on a house requires patience from the team. All of these requirements were not only "met" with Scott and Jon, but exceeded my hopes far beyond expectations

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

This has been an absolutely wonderful experience and I’m and very happy with the staff and the whole process. Thank you Scott for your professionalism and kindness!! Well done!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2021

Had a great experience with Brian and I love my new car!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Huge thank you to Don Ringler Toyota for helping me factory order and purchase my 2021 Tacoma TRD PRO. Richard helped me along the way making the process a breeze. Kimberly made the financial side hassle free. 110% recommend Don Ringlets Toyota!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

I’ve been a sales person and manager for over 50 years, I set a pretty high bar when dealing with others in the same profession. Richard provided professional sales approach frankly seldom find car dealerships. He did not “sell us a car“, instead he listened, and helped us through the purchase process of the vehicle. He was very responsive, he understood his products, he address our concerns, he was very prepare, And may the entire process as exciting and pleasant as a purchase the size I should be! He’s a true professional, that I can recommend without exception! If ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Felicia is an awesome sales person. Very knowledgeable and made it fast an easy buying my 2021 highlander. She is great and I highly recommend her and I will be buying my future vehicles from her!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2021

Felicia and her team were great. They found a vehicle for me when no one else could and got me in and out in record time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2021

Went to Toyota to buy my first car and Felicia made my experience as easy and seamless as possible. Excited to buy more cars from her in the future!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Richard has helped us with numerous car deals over the years. He is proficient at his job which makes buying a vehicle seamless. Richard does not leave you waiting hours not knowing what is going on behind the scenes. Overall, I would (and have) recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Courteous, professional. I’ll be back for my next purchase and I’ll look for John. But update this review section so that it doesn’t force me to write so much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Great service today at Ringler's. Got Tacoma inspected and regular maintenance performed and was in and out in less than an hour. Staff is always polite, respectful and knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Rich was incredibly helpful, patient, and personable through the entire process. It was clear that this dealership and their staff valued us as customers, as opposed to dollar signs. Don Ringler Toyota will be our first stop when we need our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

I couldn’t have had a better car buying experience. This is the second pre-owned car I have purchased from Don Ringler and I wasn’t disappointed. The price was fair, the service was excellent (thank you, Felicia) and the car is in great condition. Thank you, Mr. Ringler 😉

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

From the moment we drove onto the lot I had a good feeling. I was greeted by a christian man named Scott who was very understanding about the budgeting and our health. It took a couple of weeks to decide on a car due to unexpected happenings with our insurance but Scott and Don Ringler were always patient and on top of things. Love it here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Best dealership in Central Texas

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

My experience at Don Ringler Toyota was beyond all expectations. Scott made the car buying process seamless! He communicated very effectively and met all of my needs as a customer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Great Service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Everyone there was very nice and professional. The entire dealership was very clean. Don Ringler made our car buying process super easy from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

We have been to this dealership to buy two vehicles. We are extremely loyal when we are treated well. Rich has been our salesperson and we will continue to patronize this Toyota dealership, Toyota, Toyota Financing, Rich (sales person) and Toyota Maintenance. Best experience we’ve ever had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

I enjoyed my experience at Don Ringler Toyota and appreciate the help that their saleswoman Lauri Bailey gave me in finding the car I bought. Thanks Laurie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Scott and others at Don Ringler worked hard to get me the vehicle that I wanted. Scott made sure that I was well-informed about my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Great customer service and very helpful and engaging.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2021

Needing or wanting a new car go visit Felicia! She will make your car buying experience easy and fun! What a wonderful experience!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2021

Had a great experience visiting Felicia! She’s awesome!☺️ y’all go see her!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2021

I enjoyed working with Lauri and Russell. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I am loving my new car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I decided to go solo and trade my car in on my own while my husband was out of town. The whole care buying experience gives me anxiety, but Scott was AWESOME. He listened to all my wants and needs and worked quickly to get me into a good car at the payment I was looking for and never once made me feel dumb. This was the quickest, most painless car buying experience I have ever had, with test drives and all the paperwork I was in and out in about in about 3 hours, AMAZING!! I will absolutely be recommending ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Jon Lovera is an honest, standup salesman and the family-owned dealership is pleasure with which to work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Very professional and polite! No pressure atmosphere! Great place to buy a vehicle. Was referred by a friend. Will definitely refer others! Great location right off I35!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2021

Really friendly and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Very helpful and patient. Explained every feature and answered all of our questions. Salesperson was very professional amd great to work with. I would recommend him to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Laurie waa excellent. We knew exactly what we wanted and she helped us with our paperwork and getting the car ready fast. I was impressed with her get go on making it happen for us and pulling everything together. The finances guy was great too.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Scott was courteous and knowledgeable. He was able to give me personal space when a decision was required. Russell was able to get the approval process quick and painless. Overall, I was very impressed with the sales personnel at Don Ringler Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Amazing service!!! Scott helped me so much, very satisfied with my car buying experience there would definitely go back up there in the future! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

I cant say enough on how great the entire team is at Don Ringler Toyota. The Sales team made sure to show me all features of my new 2021 Tacoma Sr5. The paperwork was fast, efficient, and done on computer with made everything easy. From start to finish I believe that was the fastest process at dealership for me. They work with you no matter your credit rating..I truly appreciate everyone at Don Ringler Toyota. Thanks again SGT(R) Brian Seery US Army.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Thank you for all your help! Glad we made it out to ya'll! Hope to continue to do business there! Scott is very pleasant and down to earth. Also was good to see Mr.Leon too!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

The sales and finance personnel made it fast and easy to complete my purchase. They worked with me to get a good deal.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Very pleasant experience. Working with Scott was fun and I felt like he listened to what I needed. It was a wonderful experience and I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Very friendly, they listened to my wants and needs and stayed in target. No one pressured me into getting more than what I could afford. It was a great experience all around and I love my new car. Ask for Scott when you go!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Scott was very professional, polite and knowledgeable. He was not pushy or aggressive. He listened to my needs and did not try to sell me something overly priced beyond my budget.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

I can’t say enough amazing things about the Don Ringer team, specially Kyle the sales manager. Highly recommended this dealership - you won’t be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

First service for 2020 RAV4. Servive was prompt and timely. We dropped the vehicle off an hour and a half before the service appointment and they went ahead and worked it in due to some cancellations. As a result it was ready for pick up before the actual appointment time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Great buying experience! Scott went the extra mile to take care of us and make sure that we were happy every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Leon made the process easy and fast. Was in and out in about 1 hour! Definitely recommend him for anyone looking to buy.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Leon Russel Jon Johnny was easy to deal with. Little more than I wanted a month but not bad for 0 down only one bad thing is I asked him for a shirt after our large purchase and didn't get one 😂😂 THANK YALL ALL

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Richard Hill was very helpful in helping me find the perfect gas-efficient car. My favorite part is that when it was time to purchase the vehicle he did not keep me there all day! Very professional and responsive.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2021

3rd car purchased here! Brian was great and got me exactly what I asked the first time. Even delivered my car in driveway 🙂 thanks, Brian!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

So helpful and fast. They found me exactly what I wanted and was such an easy process. I Will continue to buy from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Great day getting my new Toyota Highlander. Appreciate the great customer service.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Excellent treatment. The sales person was knowledgeable about the vehicle also courteous!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2021

Laurie was great!! The buying experience was pretty good, I have had Dodge, Chevy, Ford and walked away with a Toyota because the truck itself is what was needed. Gas could be better but the long haul running and use and reputation of this is why I bought the Tundra!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Service was great and Tom was a pleasure to work with. Great dealership and extremely friendly staff. Strongly recommend buying your next vehicle there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Scott was amazing to work with, very personable and made buying a car a pleasant experience! He was very thorough and we left pleased with the service he delivered!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Richard and Kim were great! Def worth the drive.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Everyone was very professional and demonstrated expertise in their fields. The whole process took less than 8 hours. The vehicle had great power and it looked perfect. If you want a good experience come to DON RINGER TOYOTA. Sincerely, Sylvia Cheeks Ponder

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

It was my first time buying a car. So it was a bit overwhelming at first but Scott was able to help me figure out what I was looking for and gave me many options to choose from before I found the car I wanted. Thank you again for helping me as well as being so patient and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

I was impressed this dealership prices their used cars every close to KBB. I feel like I got a good deal on my vehicle. Leon was a absolute pleasure to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Have bought 20 + new vehicles over my lifetime..My salesperson Lauri was prompt..polite..friendly..professional..all you can ask..wish her nothing but success

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

It was a great experience. Tom was really helpful for a great deal. I love my new Tundra!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

My husband kept talking about getting a truck and it was a wonderful experience at this location. He was able to trade in his vehicle and everyone was helpful and the atmosphere was extremely welcoming!!!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Wonderful service, Great people, and very fast process. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

3,770 miles away. That's how far I was and Scott communicated with me through texts, phone calls, and email to purchase a new vehicle. When the vehicle was picked up it was exactly how Scott described. Goes to show that distance does not matter - you're treated just as equally as if you were there at the dealership. Thanks Scott.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Very impressed with Mr. Scott Chan he was extremely helpful, wasn’t pushy. very nice, pleasant humble guy. I will definitely continue business here. R

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Scott was super knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Donny is do a great job picking em. I will definitely comeback in another 200,000 miles. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Great experience and very helpful folks at Don Ringler. Scott Chan worked with me throughout the process and got us into the vehicle we wanted. Would definitely shop here again.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Amazing customer service! Everything was through the phone quick, I live pretty far from the dealer but Scott made it easy and quick, best service I’ve received ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Quick and easy, very professional. They have a great selection of vehicles to choose from. Five stars to everyone and more than likely will continue to buy from Don Ringler

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Every one is so friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Great dealership to work with. Richard was a great salesperson.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Thank you for getting me into my new RAV4! I will only come to Don Ringler Toyota! Got out of my old rav4 and into a new rav4

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review